CONTACT INFORMATION

 
SKYLINE OFFICE:  (972) 675-1448          
ADDRESS:  900 Stewart Ave. Plano, TX 75094 (map)          
CLUB EMAIL:  info@skylinejuniors.com          
SKYLINE FAX:  (972) 675-1448          
           
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF          
Position
Web
Name Main Phone Extention Email
General Information
  (972) 675-1448 101 info@skylinejuniors.com
Executive Director & Travel Director
Jodie Rye  plus extention 105 jodie@skylinejuniors.com
Executive Director & Coaching Director
Jon Rye   110 jonrye@skylinejuniors.com
Senior Associate Director (Molten/Elite Teams Director)
Kirk Perry   108 kirk@skylinejuniors.com
Associate Director of Club (National Teams Director)
Heidi Johnson   103 heidi@skylinejuniors.com
Events & Travel Coordinator
Cara Synatzske   101 cara@skylinejuniors.com
Program Coordinator
Mark Flores   109 mark@skylinejuniors.com
Director of Retail
Karlene Perry   107 karlene@goskylinesports.com
Accounting
Jodie Rye   105 jodie@skylinejuniors.com
Recruiting Coordinator
 
Webpage    
Chandra Perry   102 recruiting@skylinejuniors.com
Fundraising for Club Volleyball
Webpage    
Heidi Johnson   103 heidi@skylinejuniors.com
 
       
ADDITIONAL CONTACTS
Description
Contact Main Phone Extention Email
Volleyball Camps & Clinics
Webpage    
Skyline Staff (972) 675-1448 101 info@skylinejuniors.com
Volleyball Leagues
Webpage    
Skyline Staff (972) 675-1448 101 info@skylinejuniors.com
High School Camps
Kirk Perry plus extention 108 kirk@skylinejuniors.com
Private Lessons / EventScheduler
Webpage    
Skyline Staff   101 info@skylinejuniors.com
Skyline Sports Pro Shop & Team Apparel Sales
 
    
Karlene Perry   107 karlene@goskylinesports.com
Paradigm Sports Performance Training (Strength & Conditioning)
Webpage    
Jeff Lochner (214) 668-4775 webpage jeff.lochner@paradigmsp.com
Function Care (Active Release & Corrective Exercise)
Daniel Garcia (972) 689-9258    
           
SKYLINE'S FACILITY:
Skyline Sports Shack
900 Stewart Ave. Plano, TX 75094 (map)

View Larger Map