Skyline Office: (972) 675-1448
Address: 900 Stewart Ave.  Plano, TX 75074 (Map)
Club Email: info@skylinejuniors.com
Club Fax: (972) 675-1448


GENERAL INFORMATION

Volleyball Camps, Clinics, & Programs
Leagues, Lessons, EventScheduler
Club Volleyball Questions
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 101
Email: info@skylinejuniors.com

Club Travel Questions
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 105
Email: travel@skylinejuniors.com

Accounting Questions
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 101
Email: cara@skylinejuniors.com

College Recruiting Coordinators
Chandra Perry: (214) 264-2426
Email: chandra@skylinejuniors.com
Jason Bibler: (719) 330-3850
Email: jasonbibler@skylinejuniors.com

Skyline Hosts Camps at your High School
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 108
Email: kirk@skylinejuniors.com

Skyline Sports Pro Shop & Team Apparel Sales
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 107
Email: karlene@goskylinesports.com

Paradigm Sports Performance Training
Strength & Conditioning Program
Jeff Lochner
Phone: (214) 668-4775
Email: jeff.lochner@paradigmsp.com

The Tx Room
Injury & Treatments: Sports Chiropractic-Myotherapy Clinic
Dr. Angel Kemmerer
Phone: (972) 781-2800
Email: frontdesk@thetxroom.com


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Jodie Rye – Executive Director & Travel Director
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 105
Email: jodie@skylinejuniors.com

Jon Rye – Executive Director & Coaching Director
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 110
Email: jonrye@skylinejuniors.com

Kirk Perry – Senior Associate Director
Director of Molten & Elite Teams
Jon Rye – Executive Director & Coaching Director
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 108
Email: kirk@skylinejuniors.com

Heidi Johnson
Associate Director of Club
Director of National Teams
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 103
Email: heidi@skylinejuniors.com

Cara Synatzske
Events & Travel Assistant Coordinator
Phone: (972) 675-1448
Ext: 101
Email: cara@skylinejuniors.com

Mark Flores
Program Coordinator
Phone: (214) 537-2842
Email: mark@skylinejuniors.com