Skyline Coaches Contact Information

2018-19 Skyline’s Coaches Contact List 

Team Coach Phone Email
18 Nat’l Royal Robert Brown (972)  948- 7079 robert@rbrownsports.com
17 Nat’l Royal Sangyong Yun (516) 639-7574‬ yun@skylinejuniors.com
17 Nat’l Black Andrew Pham (816)  529- 9617 apham006@gmail.com
16 Nat’l Royal Kirk Perry (214)  514- 1707 kirk@skylinejuniors.com
16 Nat’l Black Ed Chen (512)  287- 9933 chen.edc@gmail.com
16 Molten Royal Katie King katie.king716@yahoo.com
15 Nat’l Royal Jon Rye (214)  514- 1717 jonrye@skylinejuniors.com
15 Nat’l Black Alyx Becker (979)  739- 4166 alyxcamacho@gmail.com
15 Molten Royal Kevin Kelly (972) 838-0210 thekevinkelly@gmail.com
15 Molten Black Ed Chen (512)  287- 9933 chen.edc@gmail.com
14 Nat’l Royal Ryan Mitchell (469)  233- 4760 rmitch4760@gmail.com
14 Nat’l Black Josh Kreuter (214)  215- 6161 joshkreuter@gmail.com
14 Molten Royal Tori Bates skylinecoach1109@gmail.com
13 Nat’l Royal Mark Flores (214)  537- 2842 markf16@mac.com
13 Nat’l Black Amber Spencer (469)  222- 1827 aspencer107@gmail.com
13 Molten Royal Kelly Rothacker (214) 564-5242 kel.mccoy4@gmail.com
12 Nat’l Royal Josh McKinney (469)  338- 8537 mckinneyjrm@gmail.com
12 Nat’l Black Jenny Kreuter (214)  564- 2748 jennyseabaugh@gmail.com
12 Molten Royal Maggie Younger margaret.younger@rockwallisd.org
11 Nat’l Royal Sangyong Yun (516) 639-7574‬ yun@skylinejuniors.com
11 Nat’l Black Phyllis Brahinsky (214)  923- 8529 pbrahinsky@ldisd.net
10 Nat’l Royal Cara Synatzske (214)  597- 7441 cara@skylinejuniors.com